Sneak Peek

Last night in my sewing party with Devon, I started a new project. Here’s a peek at what I’m doing:

Purple zipper

Love the purple zipper!

Striped fabric

Leftover stripes from the second pillow. I'm in love with this fabric.

No hints, except that I’m not using a pattern or tutorial. This is all from my head! So if it fails, it’s all on me. 🙂

3 responses to “Sneak Peek

  1. OK, I haven’t read you blog in a long time. I finally have time right now, so I’m catching up. I have no guesses about the project, but I LOVE the first top, especially with that skirt! I also really like your hair. Love, Mom

  2. You didn’t make those boots, did you??? Also, I realized I didn’t put the “r” in “your” above!

Leave a Reply

